“Be My Guest” Wedding and Event Planning will carry out your Event at almost any Venue in the area

 

Vendors

Scott Hancock Photography

Cake Decorator:
Cake-A-Liciouswww.cakealicious.net(801)938-2818
CMH Cakeswww.cmhcakes.blogspot.com(208)312-2830
Cakes by Dawnautahcakes.com (801) 785.6372
Chillonchillon.com (801) 798.3006
Baker Chicwww.bakerchiccreativecakes.weebly.com (801) 719.8039

Caterers:
“Be My Guest” Wedding and Event Planningwww.bemyguestweddings.com/Catering Services (801) 427.7235

Custom Clothing:
Formed Fit Custom Suits formedfitcustom.com (801) 834-8259
Beckett & Robb BeckettRobb.com (801) 358.6680
My Amazing Wedding Dress myamazingweddingdress.com (435)525-2963

Event Décor:
To Have and To Hold Vintage Wedding Rentals (801)602-6706
Rent Event Utah renteventutah.com (801)473-5886
Scenic Solutions ssiarts.com (800) 507.5073

Entertainment:
Old Glory Vintage Dancersoldgloryvintagedancers.com (801) 376.9618

Favors and Candy Bars:
Little Red Hen Candy Companylittleredhencandy.com (801)854-8395

Vendors

Flowers Squared

Florist:
Bed of Roses Cottagebedofrosescottage.com (801) 785.4272
Chillonchillon.com (801) 798.3006
Flowers Squared templesquarehospitality.com (801) 539.3140
Cuisine Unlimited, Inc.cuisineunlimited.com (801) 268.2332
Botanicabotanica-slc.com (801) 824.1890

Formal Wear:
Allyse’s Bridal – 801.226.4706
Tuxedo Junctiontuxedojunctionslc.com (801) 467.8216 in Salt Lake City, Utah or (801) 572.1240 in Sandy, Utah

Hair, Make-up, Licensed Esthetician:
Chic Artistry

Invitations:
Utah Announcements
utahannouncements.com. (801) 810.6065
Scott Hancock scotthancockphotography.com (801) 785.8317
Victoria De Leon victoriadeleon.com (541) 513.0194

Jewelers:
Morgan Jewelers morganjewelers.com (801) 571.7307
(9 locations in Utah)

Make-up Artist:
Mendi Brito – International Make-up Artist tftbymendi.com (801) 518.3334
Scott Hancock scotthancockphotography.com (801) 785.8317

Music:
Joe Muscolino Bandjoemuscolinoband.com (801) 583.6561
(“Be My Guest” Wedding and Event Planning can get the following bands: Pop, Big Band Sound, Jazz, Latino, Polynesian, Celtic, Country & Western and Rock-n-Roll)
Don Woodbury Disc Jockey – utahdiscjockey.com (801) 928.0701
Life of the Party Disc Jockey – www.life-of-the-party.com (801) 815.2676
Eleisha Keen – Harpist (801) 573.9342
Merrill Smith – Pianist (801) 815.7716
Nelson – Vocalist (801) 518.7054

Photography:
Scott Hancock scotthancockphotography.com (801) 785.8317
Veronica Benson veronicabensonphotography.com (801) 380.0101
Ashlee Elizabeth ashleeeelizabethphoto.com (801) 360.6093
Amanda K amandakphotography.net (208) 649.4160
Day Dream Image daydreamimage.com (224) 279.3787

Rentals:
Chillonchillon.com (801) 798.3006
Rent Event Utahrenteventutah.com
(801) 473.5886
Cuisine Unlimited, Inc.cuisineunlimited.com (801) 268.2332 (Linens)

Transportation:
Burch & Sons Horse and Carriage BurchSons.com (801) 492.9240
Something Vintage Something Blue – Vintage Cars for hire SomethingVintageSomethingBlue.com (801) 815.4871
VIP LimousineSLCLimo.com (801) 288.9494
Morning Star Balloons – Hot Air Balloon Get Away (Park City) mstarballoons.com (435) 645.7433

Videography:
Utah Wedding Storywww.utahweddingstory.com (801)318-4080
Seraph Labswww.pinterst.com/seraphlabs (801) 372.3727
CML Productions
Day Dream Image daydreamimage.com (224) 279.3787

Miscellaneous:
Jeff Openshaw Marriage and Family Therapy – (435) 229.3080
Flower and Gown Preservation – Suspended in Time Flower Preservationsuspendedintime.com (801) 227.0075
Wanting to get your first home? Call Joanna Williams with Century 21 – Everest Realty Group (801) 636.5095 or email her at joanna.williams@century21.com
Skin Paradise – Darlene Hemple darlenehemple@yahoo.com (801) 698.0359

Registries:
Macy’smacys.com
Dillard’sdillards.com
Bed Bath and Beyond bedbathandbeyond.com
Target target.com
Pottery Barn potterybarn.com
Williams-Sonoma williams-sonoma.com
West Elm westelm.com

Wedding and Honeymoon Destinations:
The Black Swan Inn – Pocatello, Idaho blackswaninn.com (208) 233.3051
Destinations Inn – Idaho Falls, Idaho destinationsinn.com (208) 528.8444
The Grand America Hotel – Salt Lake City, Utah grandamerica.com (800) 304.8696
Anniversary Inn – Theme Rooms, Salt Lake and Logan Utah and Boise Idaho anniversaryinn.com (800) 324.4152
The Chateaux at Silver Lake – Park City, Utah the-chateaux.com (877) 288.2978
Newpark Resort & Spa – Park City, Utah newparkresort.com (435) 649.3600
The St. Regis Deer Valley – Park City, Utah stregisdeervalley.com (435) 940.5700